top of page

NEW BOOKS!!!

If you are anything like me, you'd be super excited by this...

It's a box of shiny new books that arrived this summer for the library! And guess what? There were 13 MORE BOXES just like it! Opening them all has been like receiving a landslide of presents. So exciting!

(That's my daughter helping me to catalog this avalanche of bookish happiness!)

Books and more books, just waiting for you to come back to school next month! I can't wait to read lots of these to you and to have you check them out and bring them home to read. For our preschool GatorTots, there are boxes of new books just for you, too! I can't wait to bring stories to life in the library this year!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page